Image can't be loaded
Ph.D. Students
Image not loaded Sitthapon Pumpichet
Email:spump001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Niki Pissinou
Website:http://web.eng.fiu.edu/~spump001
Image not loaded Xinyu Jin
Email:
xinyu.jin@fiu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kia Makki
Website: http://web.eng.fiu.edu/~xjin001
Pasd Putthapipat
Email:
pasd.putthapipat@fiu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Niki Pissinou
Website: http://web.eng.fiu.edu/~pputt001
Image not loaded Hao Jin
Email: hao.jin@fiu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Niki Pissinou
Website:http://web.eng.fiu.edu/~hjin001
Yong Wang (Ph.D. Candidate)
Email: yong.wang@fiu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kang Yen
Website: http://web.eng.fiu.edu/~ywang003
Kai Chen
Email: kchen001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kia Makki
Website: http://web.eng.fiu.edu/~kchen001/ns
Tosmate Cheocherngngarn
Email: tosmate.cheocherngngarn@fiu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kia Makki
Website: http://web.eng.fiu.edu/~tcheocher001
Gegory Gooden
Email
: gegory.gooden@fiu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Niki Pissinou
Website: http://web.eng.fiu.edu/~Ggooden001
Charles Kamhoua
Email: ckamh001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Niki Pissinou
Website: http://web.eng.fiu.edu/~ckamh001
Abhinav Koppu
Email: vkopp003@fiu.edu
Most Senior Project Role:

Graduate Student (research assistant)

Hien Nguyen(Ph.D. Candidate)
Email: myprogrammer@gmail.com
Mozhgan Azimpourkivi
Email: mojganaz@gmail.com
Advisor: Dr. Bogdan Carbunar
Website: http://users.cs.fiu.edu/~mazim003/
Omair Fatmi
Email: dpan@fiu.edu
Most Senior Project Role:

Graduate Student (research assistant)

A_S_M Mahud
Email: amahm008@fiu.edu
Most Senior Project Role:

Graduate Student (research assistant)

Tauhidul
Email: tauhidul.alam@fiu.edu
Most Senior Project Role:

Graduate Student (research assistant)